Archive for May, 2017

2017 Board and Contact List

May 4, 2017

D/NSSD PO BOX 16103 DULUTH, MN 55816   Board Meetings are the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7AM at FRLC, 5310 Ryan Road Board Members: Chair: Kevin Bovee, Lakewood Twp    (218)525-5690 Treasurer: Angela Braud, Duluth Twp    (218)830-8726 Vice Chair: Dean Korri, Duluth Twp    (218)834-5111 Secretary: Katie Kuettel,...
Read more »

Posted in Board Meetings & Minutes, Contact Info, Uncategorized | Comments Off on 2017 Board and Contact List